Contact the Escarpment Project

Email Us

Founder/Executive Director

Greg Lenko
greg@escarpmentproject.ca

CFO

Kim Huber
kim@escarpmentproject.ca

Logistics

Nimo Mansouri
nimo@escarpmentproject.ca

Web Marketing/Media

Erich Nolan Bertussi | PRüüPH Marketing – Toronto
erich@escarpmentproject.ca

Corporate Sponorships

Ine Wauben
ine@escarpmentproject.ca

Team Leaders Hamilton
teamlead@escarpmentproject.ca

Team Leaders Grimsby
elaine@escarpmentproject.ca

Student Volunteer Hours
volunteercoordinator@escarpmentproject.ca

Media Relations
media@escarpmentproject.ca

Address:

The Escarpment Project
1 – 1355 Upper Gage Ave.
Hamilton, Ontario
L8W 1Y2


Question?

Have a question?  We get lots of questions, especially around the time of our events. Maybe your question can be answered on our FAQ page. Check it out here. If you still can’t find the answer ask away. We will do our best to answer it for you. You will always get a friendly reply. Not sure who to ask? The list of emails is on the left of this page. We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Thanks

Here are some common subjects people ask about;

Bathroom
Cancellations or postponements
Community Service Hours
First Aid
Food
Meeting Location
Not-for-profit
Safety
Sponsorships
Students
Weather

General Inquiries